top of page

End Of An Era!


The Final Night

Sad news as my residency at Deep Nightclub comes to an end as the building has been sold for property investment, i have been here for 10 years playing week in and week out to a mad bunch, living a dream and building a rep this place made me, it really was my little nightclub (in my head) Thank u to the people who entrusted me to change the club from the norm of a cheesy "club-cafe" to a fully respected nightclub, to all the staff who come and go, and most importantly the fine folk who ventured in every single time u really are crazy bastards!!!

keep an eye out as i recorded my final set here on new years eve, so it will be uploaded very soon


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page